>The Secrets/Strange symbols of the One dollar bill

>

  

Hello again everyone. Welcome to the second class of Illuminati 101. ๐Ÿ˜› Just kidding.
Anyways, wanted to share with you all the secrets that lie on the one dollar bill. The side which shows the the pyramid with the one eye on top. Thanks to those who revealed it!!

Lets start with the picture of the pyramid.

Here we can clearly see the one eye above the pyramid which symbolises the Illuminati. Simple image, nothing to see here. But the image below can explain everything.
Firstly, whatever I am going to say, lets take it as a pure coincidence.
Arrite, here you can see I have highlighted the words A S M O N, just thinking of the fact that the one eye might have something to do with Freemasons, which in fact they do. The Masons are directly connected to the works of the Illuminati and not only that, they regard the one eye as their symbol.
After highlighting the words, I wanted to join the lines and bingo, I come up with a Jewish star. Strange it is, is not it ? 
2. 3.
After researching about this topic, I constantly ran into the numbers such as, 13 and 33. We should note that numbers 3 7 9 11 13 33 39 are all related and have a special meaning to the Illuminati. 13! The unlucky number! and lets not forget the number 666, the number of the devil.
In the second picture, please see the numbers written at the bottom of the pyramid closely.
Its written MDCCLXXVI, in Roman numerals that is. 
So whats so strange about these numbers ?
MDCCLXXVI – Lets omit the ones which are underlined. 
We see that, DC= 600, LX=60 and VI=6. Therefore if you add up the numbers we end up with 666!!
Moreover, the number MDCCLXXVI=1776, the year of independence and also the year when Illuminati was first established.
Coincidence ? 
ANNUIT COEPTIS- GOD has accepted our undertakings
Novus Ordo Seclorum- What does it mean ? It means New World Order. Need I say more ?
Moving on to the next symbol!
A very beautiful eagle aint it ? But it is said to be a phoenix! I do not want to talk about this, because I myself think its an eagle ๐Ÿ˜› 
What interested me the most are the amount of things that are on the grip of the eagle’s legs. On the left, there are 13 leaves with 13 berries and 13 arrows on the right. Why 13!!!?? 
Above the head of the eagle, you can see some stars..how many of them ? 13 stars! and if you join those, it becomes a Jewish Star. The banner thats being held by the beak of the eagle contains 13 letters printed on it!
E PULIBRUS ANUM.
And the most interesting of them all is ….
..this

Whats so strange here ? As you can see, above the 1, theres a tiny owl or some sort of animal standing there. Most preferrably, an owl. Lets say, its some living thing. Why would it be there in the first place so minute ? I mean if, whoever printed this wanted to show an owl or any living thing, they could have just shown it to us by having its figure drawn at a large scale. Why so small ? Strange !

Anyways, I would like to thank those who have opened my eyes and their constant effort in bringing out the truth. Its because of them that now I am able to write this article on the symbols in the one dollar bill. I am sure by now, most of you are surprised by this. I might seem like a conspiracy theorist, but I am just asking myself why such strange symbols/signs in the one dollar bill ? I am sure all of you have the same thing in your mind.

Source- Pics taken from Google. Edited Picture 2 and 3


  1. >The owl's so strange.. i've been looking into this dollar thing but haven't stumbled onto that one til now… will link this blog..

  2. >I love this post. very interesting. Also think it will be a nice added article on my site under one of my articles thats about number designs for tattoos.Let me know if you are interested in a link exchange with your article or part of it on my site. Regards Louisewww.namesfortattoos.webs.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment